Skip to main content

Add a Vendor

1

Navigate to Vendors

P V Nav
2

Select Create Vendor

P V Add
3

Fill in the required information

P V Add C
Select Save to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Edit a Vendor

1

Select a vendor

P V Select
2

Navigate to Information

P V Info
3

Select Edit

P V E Info
4

Fill in the required information

P V CE Info
Select Update to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes.

Vendor Contacts

Add a Vendor Contact

1

Navigate to Contacts

P V Contacts
2

Select Create Contact

P V A Contact
3

Fill in the required information

P V CA Contact
Select Add to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes.

Create a Contact Request

1

Select the request icon

P V Req Contact
2

Fill in the required information

P V C Req Contact
Select Save to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Modify a Contact

1

Select an action

P V Mod Contact
  • Edit: Select the edit icon to update an existing entry
  • Delete: Select the trash icon to delete an existing entry.
2

Confirm the action

  • Edit: Fill in the required information. Select Update to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 
  • Delete: Select Delete to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Vendor Documents

Add a Document

1

Navigate to Documents

P V Nav Doc
2

Select Add

P V Add Doc
3

Select a document type

P V C Add Doc
4

Fill in the required information

Select Save to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes.

Modify a Document

1

Select an action

P V Mod Doc
  • Edit: Select the edit icon to update an existing entry
  • Delete: Select the trash icon to delete an existing entry.
  • Download: Download will start automatically after selection. 
2

Confirm the action

  • Edit: Fill in the required information. Select Update to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 
  • Delete: Select Delete to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Vendor Catalog

Add a Vendor Product

1

Navigate to Catalog

P V C Nav
2

Navigate to Vendor Product

P V C VP Nav
3

Select Add Vendor Product

P V C VP Add
4

Fill in the required information

P V C VP C Add
Select Add to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Modify a Vendor Product

1

Select an action

P V C VP Mod
  • Edit: Select the edit icon to update an existing entry
  • Delete: Select the trash icon to delete an existing entry.
2

Confirm the action

  • Edit: Fill in the required information. Select Update to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 
  • Delete: Select Delete to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Add a Vendor Quotation

1

Navigate to Vendor Quotation

P V C VQ Nav
2

Select Add Vendor Quotation

P V C VQ Add
3

Fill in the required information

P V C VQ C Add
Select Save to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Modify a Vendor Quotation

1

Select an action

P V C VQ Mod
  • Edit: Select the edit icon to update an existing entry
  • Delete: Select the trash icon to delete an existing entry.
2

Confirm the action

  • Edit: Fill in the required information. Select Update to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 
  • Delete: Select Delete to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Deactivate a Vendor

Deactivate the vendor to prevent further use while retaining the vendor record and its existing information.
1

Select Deactivate

P V Deactivate
2

Confirm the action

P V C Deactivate
Select Deactivate to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes.

Delete a Vendor

Permanently remove the vendor record and its associated information from the system.
Vendors with documented transactions cannot be deleted from the system.
1

Select the delete icon

P V Delete
2

Confirm the action

P V C Delete
Select Delete to confirm or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 

Add a Vendor Product

1

Select Vendor Pricelist

P V Pricelist
2

Select Add Vendor Product

P V Add P
3

Fill in the required information

P V Add P C

Modify a Vendor Product

1

Select an action

P V Modify
  • Edit: Select the edit icon to update an existing entry
  • Delete: Select the trash icon to delete an existing entry. 
2

Confirm the action

  • Edit: Fill in the required information. Select Save to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes. 
  • Delete: Select Delete to complete or Cancel to exit without saving changes.